Chicago, IL

Jen Oyama Murphy
Paper Crane Coaching
jen@pcranecoaching.com

Lonnie Sommer
ClinicalCareConsultants.com
LonnieS@ClinicalCareConsultants.com
(847) 749-0514 x252

Scott Gibson
scottlcsw.com
scott@scottlcsw.com
(847) 342-0400

Cyndi Mesmer, LCPC
Art of Living Counseling
clmesmer@comcast.net
(815) 444-9076

Laurie Proctor
Sow That
sowthatlaurie@gmail.com
(630) 632-2587

Charlottesville, VA

Lora Kelley | Storied Living
Life Coach and Somatic Practitioner
www.storiedliving.org
lora@storiedliving.org

Seattle, WA

Andrea Peer
andreapeercounseling.com
andrea@andreapeercounseling.com

Cathy Loerzel
www.cathyloerzel.com
cathy.loerzel@gmail.com

Jenny McGrath
In Dwell Counseling
jennifer@indwellcounseling.com
(206) 472-0468

Wendell Moss
bishopmoss@gmail.com
(206) 356-2598

Poulsbo, WA

Reid Zeller
Evergreen Soul Care
therapy@evergreensoulcare.com

Tulsa, OK

Mandy Hughes
mandyhughescoaching.com
mandy@mandyhughescoaching.com
(539) 777-1620

Montgomery, TX

Robyn Whitaker, LPC

832-377-5649

Mobile, AL

Jennifer Jordan
www.reclamationcounseling.net
jennifer@reclamationcounseling.net
(251) 220-0609

NOTE: None of the above counselors are affiliated with Adam Young Counseling.

 

503 Remington Street Suite 202
Fort Collins, CO 80524

970-658-5510

© 2024 Adam Young Counseling, LLC
All Rights Reserved.