Seattle, WA

Andrea Peer
andreapeercounseling.com
andrea@andreapeercounseling.com

Paul Quinlivan, LMHC
wildgoosecounseling.org
paulq@wildgoosecounseling.org
(253) 693-8629

Melanie Lindell
melanie.lindell@outlook.com
(425) 308-2156

Jenny McGrath
In Dwell Counseling
jennifer@indwellcounseling.com
(206) 472-0468

Wendell Moss
bishopmoss@gmail.com
(206) 356-2598

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Gwen St. John
Gwen St. John Counseling
gwenstjohncounseling@gmail.com
(425) 213-9913

Chicago, IL

Scott Gibson
scott@scottlcsw.com
(847) 342-0400

Cyndi Mesmer, LCPC
Art of Living Counseling
clmesmer@comcast.net
(815) 444-9076

Laurie Proctor
sowthatlaurie@gmail.com
(630) 632-2587
www.sowthat.com

Tulsa, OK

Mandy Hughes
mandyhughescoaching.com
mandy@mandyhughescoaching.com
(539) 777-1620

Houston, TX

Robyn Whitaker
robynwhitaker@thecenterforhopeandhealing.net
https://www.thecenterforhopeandhealing.net/

Pasadena, CA

Susan Cunningham
susancunninghamlpc@gmail.com
(434) 989-4620
susan-cunningham.com

 

 

FOLLOW ME ON:

503 Remington Street Suite 202
Fort Collins, CO 80524

970-658-5510
EMAIL

© 2019 Adam Young Counseling, LLC.
All Rights Reserved.